BLACKMAIL – All Songs Lyrics & Videos – Irrfan Khan and Kirti Kulhari

Blackmail Songs Lyrics and Videos: Blackमेल is an upcoming 2018  comedy drama film co-produced and directed by Abhinay Deo. Movie Starring Irrfan Khan and Kirti Kulhari, the film is produced under the banner of T-Series. Movie Release on 6 April 2018.

Blackmail Lyrics (Songs List)

  1. Nindaraan Diyaan Lyrics – Amit Trivedi
  2. Bewafa Beauty Lyrics – Pawni Pandey
  3. Badla Lyrics – Amit Trivedi
  4. Patola Lyrics  Guru Randhawa
  5. Happy Happy Lyrics – Badshah

Blackmail: Movie Trailer